Career spanning compilation from seminal Irish indie band.

Featuring 19 tracks from across their career, the album contains 3 previously unheard songs (“Never Too Late To Start Again”, “Billy” and fan’s live favourite “Can”) The album also features songs from 1994’s “A Map Of The Universe By Blink” – “The finest Irish pop record ever” – Hotpress Magazine, “The End Is High” Billboard’s album of the month, 2004’s meteor award nominated record “Deep Inside The Sound Of Sadness” including some versions recorded for the US market.

Compiled by the original members of the band; vocalist Dermot Lambert, Guitarist Robbie Sexton, Bassist Brian McLoughlin and Drummer Barry Campbell, these are Blink’s favourite Blink songs from the last 20 years. All 19 tracks have been digitally remastered and will be the first time most have been available on CD for over a decade.


Contact us!

Contact us for more information about any of our products or services.